top of page

A letter to LOVE

Dear LOVE,

Thank you very much for visiting me the last one and a half years. You have constantly been showing me the best part of loving. I am really greatful that i have seen you in very different areas of my life doing amazing stuff. First off i want to say thank you for my man who has been really watching over me and walking with me during this last months. He has shown me you (LOVE) during my illness and he was by my side the whole time even if i didn't have a voice to tell him how much i loved him. Through you (LOVE) i laugh daily and have a song on my lips! Oh my LOVE you opened my eyes and made me realize how lucky i am to have such a wonderful person around me who has given me his heart with no strings attached. You have gone as far as to make my heart just melt with so much love inside. I thank you LOVE for this beautiful, amazing man who reminds me everyday that am loved. I thank you (LOVE) for giving me the courage and ability to give back what am given and shown everyday!

LOVE i thank you for my family. My family has come from different corners but we are all united through you. I thank you for the love they show me and the ability to able to hear and see you (LOVE) through their eyes and acceptance they show me daily. I thank you for the new found family that i have acquired through the various people that are in my family members lives. I thank you (LOVE) for showing yourself to these people and giving them courage to open their hearts and let others in. I am so deeply grateful that none of my family members wonder this world without you (LOVE). LOVE thank you for my friends who have helped shape my thoughts and views of this world. Life is what we make of it and am glad that with life going on and all of us trying to be brave you have been constantly there. LOVE i guess you don't hear this quite often but i wish many more people would walk with you. It would make this world a better place to live in.

LOVE i hope that during the festive season many will be reminded how important you are. I hope that many people will come back to you and realize that they need you not just during Christmas time but all year round. May so many people open their hearts to you like i have done so far. LOVE show them what you are made of. Show them what can be done when we walk with you daily. Have a wonderful time spreading your wings.

Yours faithfully

XoXo


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page