top of page

Silence

Silence is beautiful. Silence gives us space for our own thoughts our own imagination! I have learnt to love silence over the last couple of weeks I have learnt to listen more and go deeper into my thoughts. We are not always happy with what we find in our deep thought! We are often ashamed at what we find in our deepest thoughts! In silence in hear the tact of my heartbeat and I know am alive! I know that there are so many things that I want to accomplish and so many things I want to try out. The other day I celebrated my birthday watching a musical. I watched the Lion King! Beautiful music and beautiful story! Just sitting there watching the story unfold was mesmerising. How often are we awed by a story unfolding before us? I watched the story unfold in silence and was amazed at how deep the storyline takes us. We usually are scared of silence the absence of noise...well sometimes we need the silence to be able to follow our trail of thought!

Xoxo Enjoy the silence! !!


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page