top of page

TIME or LOVE


Love isn't something you find. Love is something that finds you." Loretta Young

Time has taught me to be patient and sometimes i am and sometimes i am not. I have found love in a very different person than i thought i would fall in love with. Someone who just sees me for who i am. He has given me the space to just be me and opened his heart for me…

Love is not easy and relationship either. I have learnt to take it a step at a time. Even though my inner me sometimes really wants to skip some steps ahead and get there. As you take a step at a time you grow. You grow into the person you want to be!

When you decide to let somone into your life you decide that you are opening up your heart as well as your inner voice for this person. Statistics have proven that women decide within four seconds whether a man has potential to be Mr. Right or not. It has also been proven that women tend to trust their guts more than men. Why is it so? Are women more receptive to intuition than men? I think not. I believe everyone is in a position to tap into their inner voice. We often forget to listen to this voice.

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page